Међународна редакција – International Editorial Board

prof. dr Steven Blockmans (Holandija), prof. dr Rajko Knez (Slovenija), prof. dr Nevenko Misita (Bosna i Hercegovina), akademik prof. dr Vitomir Popović (Republika Srpska), akademik prof. dr Zoran Rašović (Crna Gora), prof. dr Oliver Remien (Nemačka), prof. dr Siniša Rodin (Hrvatska), prof. dr Allan Tatham (Engleska), dr Darko Samardžić (Nemačka), prof. dr Takis Tridimas (Engleska).

International Editorial Board

Steven Blockmans, PhD Professor, University of Amsterdam and Leuven, Senior Research Fellow and Head of the EU Foreign Policy Unit, (CEPS), Brussels   steven.blockmans@ceps.eu

Rajko Knez, PhD, professor of Faculty of Law, University of Maribor, Slovenia,  rajko.knez@um.si

Nevenko Misita, PhD, professor of Faculty of Law University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegowina,  (ret.), n.misita@pfsa.unsa.ba

Vitomir Popović, PhD, academician, Professor at Faculty of Law Banja Luka, University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegowina, v.popovic@pravobl.org.

Zoran  Rašović, PhD, academician, professor at Faculty of Law in Podgorica, Monte Negro.

Oliver Remien, PhD, profesor at the  University of Wuerzburg (Germany), Faculty of Law,   remien@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

Siniša Rodin, PhD, professor at Faculty of Law Univesity of Zagrreb, Croatia, judge of the Europena of Court of Justice, sinisa.rodin@pravo.hr

Allan Tatham, PhD, University of Leiden, lectures on EU law, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Spain.  allanftatham@yahoo.co.uk

Darko Samardžić, PhD visitin lecturer at Faculty of Law Zenica, LLD, lawyer from Hamburg, Germany, darko@gmx.li

Takis Tridimas, PhD professor, King’s College London,  takis.tridimas@kcl.ac.uk