Међународна редакција – International Editorial Board

Međunarodna redakcija
Prof. dr Rajko Knez (Slovenija), prof. dr Nevenko Misita (Bosna i Hercegovina), akademik prof. dr Vitomir Popović (Republika Srpska), akademik prof. dr Zoran Rašović (Crna Gora), akademik prof. dr Joseph Straus (Nemačka), prof. dr Dragan Bolanča (Hrvatska), prof. dr Allan Tatham (Engleska), dr Christa Jessel-Holst (Nemačka), prof. dr Gian Antonio Benacchio (Italija) prof. dr Takis Tridimas (Engleska).
Glavni i odgovorni urednik: Radovan D. Vukadinović

International Editorial Board

Gian Antonio Benacchio, PhD,PhD, Full Professor of Comparative Law, Faculty of Law University of Trento (Italy). PhD, Full Professor of Comparative Law, g.benacchio@unitn.it

Rajko Knez, PhD, professor of Faculty of Law, University of Maribor, Slovenia, president of Constitutional Court of Slovenia, rajko.knez@um.si

Nevenko Misita, PhD, professor of Faculty of Law University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegowina,  (ret.), n.misita@pfsa.unsa.ba

Vitomir Popović, PhD, academician, Professor at Faculty of Law Banja Luka, University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegowina, v.popovic@pravobl.org.

Zoran  Rašović, PhD, academician, professor at Faculty of Law in Podgorica, Monte Negro, zrasovic@t-com.me.

Joseph Straus, PhD, Dr. Dr.h.c., academician, Professor of Law (Universities of Munich and Ljubljana), Emeritus Scientific Member of the MPI for Innovation and Competition, joseph.straus(at)ip.mpg.de

Dragan Bolanča, PhD, professor at Faculty of Law University of Split, Croatia,  Dragan.Blanca@pravst.hr

Allan Tatham, PhD, University of Leiden, lectures on EU law, Universidad CEU San Pablo, Spain.  allanftatham@yahoo.co.uk

Christa Jessel-Holst, PhD, Dr. Dr.h.c. MPI Hamburg,  jessel@mpipriv.de

Takis Tridimas, PhD professor, King’s College London,  takis.tridimas@kcl.ac.uk